Crosby Herald Error

I rang The local Paper the Crosby Herald to complain about a photo of my LD rival in the election in this weeks paper.

The photo (Below) was captioned “Newly Elected :Cllr Jack Colbert”  To clarify:-  I won the election that he contested. I polled 60% of the

vote and was duly elected as councillor.

 I have asked for a full correction with photo of me to be published in the next edition.(UPDATE 11 May I have today been offered an interview and photo in the next edition)

Leave a Reply

